HAPPY HOUR with JOE Sun March 14

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Grab a bevvie, put on a party hat & come join the fun! Invite buds to join you on line to share in a laugh! Are you sick of watching TV, eating too much poutine & wishing you could just hit the town for a great time? Join us! This is the next best thing. Grab your pet, partner or pillow and share a laugh in cyber space. Happy Hour with JOE isn’t a show it’s an experience. Every second Sunday is different. Come for great advice, trivia, fun anecdotes, dog tricks. We talk about anything and everything. Questions for JOE are encouraged & welcome! Instigated by Miko “Jones” Sobriera.

Tickets are PWYC & moola goes to @KidsHelpPhone & Artists

Zoom doors open at 8:00 pm (ET) & 5:00pm (PT)

Fun times start at 8:30pm (ET) 5:30pm (PT)

Go to Top